Team

Nicola Perrotta

Nicola Perrotta

E-Mail: nicola.perrotta@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 404

Kai Erhorn

Kai Erhorn

E-Mail: kai.erhorn@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 405

Martin Dudlo

Martin Dudlo

E-Mail: martin.dudlo@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 407

Martin Geiß

Martin Geiß

E-Mail: martin.geiss@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 416

Lisa Rutschmann

Lisa Rutschmann

E-Mail: lisa.rutschmann@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 412

Manuel Albertz

Manuel Albertz

E-Mail: manuel.albertz@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 403

Dana Elsner

Dana Elsner

E-Mail: dana.elsner@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 136

Sabine Jerke

Sabine Jerke

E-Mail: sabine.jerke@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 415

Tim Dohnke

Tim Dohnke

E-Mail: tim.dohnke@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 422

Lina Schulz

Lina Schulz

E-Mail: lina.schulz@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 426

Agnieszka Niklas

Agnieszka Niklas

E-Mail: Agnieszka.Niklas@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 412

Frau Emilia Skoczylas

Frau Emilia Skoczylas

E-Mail: Emilia.Skoczylas@cross-logistics.de
Telefon: 04181 929 427

Massimiliano Boemi

Massimiliano Boemi

E-Mail: massimiliano.boemi@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 420

Mateusz Malz

Mateusz Malz

E-Mail: mateusz.malz@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 417

Joanna Jaworski

Joanna Jaworski

E-Mail: joanna.jaworski@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929 401

Sarah Wohlers

Sarah Wohlers

E-Mail: sarah.wohlers@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929410

Mizgin Erdin

Mizgin Erdin

E-Mail: mizgin.erdin@cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929423

Sarah Zajaczkowski

Sarah Zajaczkowski

E-Mail: Sarah.Zajaczkowski@Cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929425

Leon Hofmeister

Leon Hofmeister

E-Mail: Leon.Hofmeister@Cross-logistics.de
Telefon 04181 - 929432